Race Photos!

Huge thanks to photographer Tim McLellan, whose outstanding dedication behind the lens resulted in one of the most comprehensive race photo set I have ever laid eyes upon.

Feast your eyes:

Album 1

Album 2


Full results now available for all events.

Team Sprint  Team Pursuit  Flying 200m  Sprint  Keirin

Points  Elimination  Scratch Individual Pursuit  500m/Kilo


Scott Mulder (Canadian National Team) wins the Senior Men`s Keirin by the narrowest of margins against Jamie Shankland (Cycling BC). Photo by Tim McLellan.

So many more photos to come!

Results and Photos…

Will be up soon!

BC Track Championships in Goldstream Gazette ›

"Championship races cap rebirth year for velodrome"

Registration Closed

Registration is now closed.

See you this weekend!

Revised Schedule - August 31

Click here for the updated schedule. 

Note changes made to the order of the omnium events.

Nigel Ellsay takes a look back at the competition. Photo by Tim Sherstobitoff.

See British Columbia’s best cadet and junior track cyclists go head to head in the Dr. Walker Recordbreaker Series at BC Track Provincials! The winner of each timed event (team pursuit, team sprint, 500m/kilo, and flying 200m) will see their names inscribed in the brand new cadet and junior record books of the Commonwealth Legacy Velodrome, and take home a cash prize courtesy of Dr. Wayne Walker. 

Registration and Technical Guide

Click here to register.

Download the tech guide here. 

Send an email to gilliancarleton (at) gmail (dot) com if you have any questions or are unable to open any of the forms.